About the Club

Board Members

Board of Directors
Since the Club opened in 1969, community and business leaders from Western Massachusetts have dedicated themselves to the Boys & Girls Club of Greater Westfield by participating as active members on our board. Today, the Boys & Girls Club of Greater Westfield's board represents a cross-section of greater Westfield citizens who are dedicated to enhancing the future of our next generation. Our Board members provide substantial expertise, commitment and support in leading our Club as a strong and well established youth-serving agency. 
2012 Board of Directors
Michael D. Coffey, President*
Vice President
Field Eddy Insurance

Bo Sullivan, Past President*
Sports Anchor
Jeffrey J. Sarat, Vice President*
General Sales Manager
Sarat Ford
James J. Irwin, Secretary*
Commercial Scale & Balance
Katrina G. Dziedzic, Treasurer* 
Assistant Vice President
Easthampton Savings Bank
Jeffrey Amanti
Production Manager
Advance Mfg. Co.
David R. Bonomi
Bonomi & Assoc. Northwestern Mutual
Barbara H. Braem-Jensen
Retired, Executive Director
Woronoco Foundation
Daniel S. Burack
Tekoa Country Club
John A. Camerota
Westfield Police Department
Holly Carroll
General Manager
99 Restaurant
Todd S. Cieplinski
Monster Yogurt
Richard E. Clark Jr.*
Whip City Cleaning
Sharon Czarnecki
Comm. Loan CRA Officer, AVP
Westfield Bank
Jeffrey R. Daley
City Advancement Officer
City of Westfield
Robert T. Goyette, Jr *
Heritage Homes, Inc
Sean P. Fitzgerald
CS/Accts. Manager
Westfield Gas & Electric
Christine E. Hubbard
Parent Prepresntative
Retired State Police
Catherine L. Jocelyn *
Assistant Vice President Marketing
Westfield Bank
Richard Lenfest
Athletic Director
Westfield State University
Timothy D. Markel
Mestek, Inc.
Michael A. McCabe *
Westfield Police Department
Scott T. McCoy
Chalmers & Kubeck No.
Martin O'Connell*

Mary R. Regan
Westfield Fire Department
Jeffrey J. Sarat
General Sales Manager
Sarat Ford
Emanuel F. Sardinha
Dunkin Donuts
Kelly Silvestri
Area Relation Manager-VP
United Bank
Jonathan Stolpinski
Business Manager
Westfield Electroplating
* Executive Committee Members